Local Real Estate Divisions

Find a local chapter of AIPAC's Real Estate Division and start networking with those in your community active in AIPAC.



Los Angeles

  • Staff: Randy Levine, rlevine@aipac.org, 323-937-1184
  • Chair: Michael Hackman, Hackman Capital Partners

South Florida

New York

  • Staff: Jay Haberman, New York, nyrealestate@aipac.org, 917-750-4110
  • Chair: Mitchell Hochberg, Lightstone
  • Chair Emeritus: Simon Ziff, The Ackman-Ziff Real Estate Group

San Francisco

 Washington, D.C.

  • Staff: Deborah Adler, dadler@aipac.org 443-690-0473
  • Chairs:
    • Phil Friedman, Carderock Investments, LLC
    • Eric Kassoff, Wilkes Artis
    • Bruce Lane, The Meridian Group
    • Randall Levitt, Nellis Corporation
    • Jeffrey Snyder, AIPAC National Board Member
    • Marc Solomon, Finmarc Management Inc