Join The Club

AIPAC club members are the organization's most dedicated pro-Israel supporters. AIPAC clubs give you the chance to participate in exclusive events in Washington, D.C., throughout the nation and around the globe.

Washington Club ($1,800*)

Washington Club members attend special events featuring some of America and Israel's most important policymakers and participate in exclusive, in-depth monthly conference calls. Washington Club members receive special club-only benefits and programming at the AIPAC Policy Conference.

Capitol Club ($3,600*)

In addition to the benefits of Washington Club membership, Capitol Club members receive many opportunities, at both the local and national levels, to deepen their pro-Israel political involvement, including an invitation to attend AIPAC's National Summit.

Senate Club ($10,000*)

In addition to all Capitol Club benefits, Senate Club members receive additional Senate Club-only benefits and programming at the AIPAC Policy Conference, including access to Scholar-in-Residence sessions, and are invited to attend an exclusive dinner at the National Summit. Club members also take AIPAC involvement to a new level through the biennial Senate Club Mission to Israel.

President's Cabinet ($25,000*)

In addition to the benefits of membership in AIPAC's Senate Club, President Cabinet's members don't simply learn about the most important foreign policy issues facing America and Israel, they personally explore them through travel to the far corners of the world.

Chairman's Council ($36,000*)

In addition to the benefits of membership in AIPAC's President's Cabinet, Chairman's Council members go behind the scenes for private book signings, briefings and photo opportunities with the men and women making the news and shaping our world.

Minyan ($100,000*)

Minyan members are part of an elite circle who participate in exclusive events and travel opportunities. They have engaged in intimate conversations with Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu, former President Bill Clinton, former Prime Minister Tony Blair, former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice, Nobel Laureate Elie Wiesel and many others.

*Minimum annual commitment